21yrs of Winter Kansas City, Missouri

Pulling from aspects of Garage Punk, Post-Rock, and Trash, we are creating a fun new take on Post-Punk. With Travis Strawn hitting the skins intensely, Andrew Walleck creating heavy thrash bass notes, and Jared Lee offering vocals over his open tuned atmospheric guitars utilizing elements of hardcore screaming and interchanging melodies to bring an overall unique sound to the KC punk scene. ... more


contact / help

Contact 21yrs of Winter

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code